What our clients have said . . .

Below is list of past clients who have been kind enough to leave feedback about their event. To view the form which they were asked to complete click here. For an explanation of the rating system, see below.

 

The rating is based on eight to ten categories where the client is asked to rate the DJ from 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest. The average score of all responses per client are represented below. Click on the rating and the actual form submitted by the client will open in a new window.

 

 
 
 
 

 


DJ TIM DJ EFFREN DJ MICHAEL DJ ZEPHYR DJ KRIS DJ CHAD

 

Date Contact Type of Event Rating (1-5)
         
10/20/12 Tyler & Eunice Morris Wedding 5.0

Special Thank you for our DJ/MC, Michael, for the excellent job he did at our wedding. Our guests were thrilled with the music selection and mixes. The English/Spanish crossovers were perfect. We got a lot of positive feedback from our guests about the music at our wedding. He was also able to coordinate our special request to have dancing props distributed while our guests were dancing. You rock Michael!

         
10/19/12 Jessica Goff Birthday Party 5.0

Michael was great to work with. Very friendly, professional and easy going. Guests loved him and the mix of music he played was perfect for our 80s themed party. He definitely was tuned in with the crowd and kept the dancing going until the end of the party (just like we wanted). We'll definitely be calling on Michael and TAP for a future event.  

         
09/15/12 Michael & Heather Thompson Wedding 5.0

We had a lot of things happen with the potential to ruin our wedding, on the sand in Coronado. We had a heat wave, and a fire closed the bridge so all our vendors were stuck ON the bridge. People had very little time to set up, and we were two hours late. BUT the heat wave broke, and everyone had an amazing time. I thought Michael played great music, and our dance floor was PACKED the whole wedding. He also paid attention to little things like, when our first dance song was going a little too long, he saw that, and moved to a new song. It was great. But it was only when watching the video that we saw a lot of stuff we missed because we were taking pics, busy, etc. Michael truly set the tone of the wedding with amazing music. Thanks! And the entire experience was top to bottom professional. From booking to conference calls, to booking lighting, dance floor, etc., it was a homerun in every way. I'd give the planning/event prep a 6 if it was possible. Thanks!

         
09/08/12 Rafael & Jenny Fletes Wedding 5.0

Michael was our DJ and we cannot say enough great things about him. He was fun and professional and was amazing at blending English and Spanish music. He kept everyone on the dance floor. Many many guest commented on how great he was. We are so glad to have chosen your services. Tim- Thank you as well for all of your help. You and your staff our so professional. We were so impressed at the first meeting. We cannot say enough great things. We would highly recommend you and your company to anyone. Thank you again for helping to make our celebration an success.

 

         
09/01/12 Michael & Lauren Accordino Wedding 5.0

Thank you for all of your hard work to bring together an amazing event.  Everyone loved DJ Michael.  The flow of events was seamless.  The uplighting, music, and emceeing was perfect.  We could not be happier.  Thank you.

  
08/04/12 Doug & Michaelene Sullivan Wedding 4.8

Michael was amazing!! He played the best blend of music I think I have ever experienced at a wedding, and several of our guests mentioned that too. He was really great to work with, checking in with us, keeping all on schedule. The only thing to note is that the speakers were set up in a way that people could not give their speeches in the at the dinner tables as I had wanted, because the sound was being blocked by a wall. Probably just the way the Museum is configured, but something to consider next time you are there. Our speech makers had to go over to the side to give speeches, so they couldn't be seen by all our guests and they sound kept doing kind of a "boom". Not really that big of a deal, but worth mentioning. Also, two items I mentioned during planning, that I wanted all women, not just single, invited up for the bouquet toss was missed, and I had to ask for a second announcement inviting all women, as I didn't want the single ones, singled out because we only had like 3 there, which would have been awkward for them. And I wanted the father/daughter and mother/son dance to happen at the exact same time, but it ended up that I dance with my dad first, and then my husband with his Mom, which made the dance last longer than I wanted. Again, not a big deal in the scheme of things, just some feedback. I seriously think Michael is one of the best wedding DJ's ever. His music, and mix of music, was perfect. He was really, really great and we were so happy to have him. I would happily, 100% refer him and your company to anyone. I was 100% satisfied!!

         
05/12/12 Sean & Karen Sheleen Wedding 5.0

DJ Michael did an AWESOME job! He got the party started early as requested and our guests were dancing the night away. Also, when I had real time announcements to make, he was totally on the ball. The only comment I would have is when making announcements, to try and cut the music so people are listening but other than that, he was attentive, fun, and great to work with. He definitely did a great job putting together a wonderful play list with our minimal direction.

         
03/17/12 Eric & Maria Swift Wedding 5.0

As much as I want to give you 100% credit for the success of the event, we just can't because there were so many other factors. We were very happy with everything. Michael was amazing and professional. The only problem was our dance floor wasn't big enough and people were dancing everywhere around the ballroom! Thank you so much for everything! We couldn't have been happier!

         
10/05/11 Dennis & Lori Frezzo Wedding 5.0

Michael was right on time and played the selection we wanted. Feedback from our guests was excellent - EVEYONE had a great time! Thanks to Tim and Michael for making our wedding an "extravaganza!"

 
09/18/11 Jon & Billie Wilson Wedding 5.0

Michael was an excellent DJ. We even received calls following the event stating that Michael did such a great job. There is nothing I would have had Michael do differently. His performance was absolutely flawless and his professionalism was unparalleled.

 

Back to Top

 
Corporate / Private Events
 
Date Contact   Type Of Event Rating (1-5)
         
  Coming Soon!