Vendors . . .

 

On this page you will find some of our preferred vendors.  Tim Altbaum Productions uses these vendors frequently to fulfill myriad requests.  We have formed exclusive partnerships with these and other companies that provide goods and services for every aspect of your event.  Please mention Tim Altbaum Productions and you will save time and money.

Coordination
  - Pure Planning (858) 692-9211 www.pureplanning.net
  - Coronado Weddings (619) 435-1531 www.coronadoweddings.com
  - Crown Weddings (619) 571-6515 www.crownweddings.com
  - Details Defined (858) 793-0901 www.detailsdefined.com
  - EverAfter Events (619) 787-0978 www.everafterevents.biz
  - A Dream Wedding (619) 723-0674 www.adreamweddingbysharon.com
  - Most Organized Bride (858) 344-5262 www.mostorganizedbride.com
Caterers
- Authentic Flavors    
- Coast & Co.    
- Continental    
- Crown Point    
- Festivities    
- French Gourmet    
Florist
- Isari Florals    
- Jennifer Cole Florals    
- Kathy Wright & Co.    
- Posie's Florals    
- Nancy Stevens Florals
Jeweler
  - Coin Mart Jewelry (619) 422-1123 www.coinmart.com
Photography

*

- Tim Otto Photography (858) 273-5889 www.timottophotography.com

*

- Photo by Chana And Don (619) 255-6966 www.photobychanaanddon.com

*

- Trailbrook Photography (858) 254-0469

www.trailbrookphotography.com

*

- Carrie McCluskey (858) 682-3534 www.mccluskeyphotography.com

*

- Bauman Photography (619) 232-3020 www.baumanphotographers.com
  - True Photography (858) 345-1248 www.truephotography.com
  - Luna Photography (619) 549-8849 www.lunaphoto.com

* These photographers generously provided images for this website

Rentals
  - Concepts Party Rentals (619) 336-0202 www.conceptseventdesign.com
  - Classic Party Rentals (858) 496-9700 www.classicpartyrentals.com
Videographer
  - NR3 Video Productions (858) 503-0999 www.nr3videoproductions.com
  - Taylor Films (760) 846-0418 www.taylorfilms.com